I’m in Issue 33 of the 34th Parallel Magazine

33 COVERI just purchased a full color copy of the 34th Parallel magazine. The poem I wrote was accepted for publication and is available, RIGHT NOW! This piece was special in many ways for me. From its subject matter to how it presents on the page, my poem Rapid has a story to tell.

33 BUCKINGHAM 2GRAFFITI

In addition to my piece, the magazine has some very engaging stories from authors with various styles of writing. They have amazing talent. I am certain that anyone who reads issue 33 of the 34th Parallel Magazine will find it visually exciting, thought provoking and engaging.

Check it out and let me know (write a comment below) how you enjoyed the piece.

Leave a Reply

